SAV Hamburger Polizeibeamten e.V.

Kontaktliste



Amt
Anschrift
Kontaktmail
info@savHamburgerPolizeibeamten.de


1. Vorsitzender
Detlef Kerrutt
Auedeich 69
21129 Hamburg
Tel.040 / 742 47 04
sottje.kerrutt@gmx.de

2.Vorsitzender
Harry Bondesen
Liepmannweg 2
22399 Hamburg
Tel.0176 / 482 73 311
2.Vorsitzender@savHamburgerPolizeibeamten.de

Schatzmeister
Peter Scherzer
Sauer Moor 33
23845 Oerimg
Tel. 0172 92 95 112
Schatzmeister@savHamburgerPolizeibeamten.de

Gewässerobmann
Frank Fahrenkrug
Jevenstedter Straße 33a
22547 Hamburg
Tel. 0175 839 26 782
Gewässerobmann@savHamburgerPolizeibeamten.de

Gewässer-Pflegedienstleiter
Stephan Eifler
Laukamp 17
22417 Hamburg
Tel. 0172 / 5768752
Gewaesserpflegedienstleiter@savHamburgerPolizeibeamten.de

Umwelt und Naturschutz-beauftragter
Frank Engelhardt

Umweltbeauftragte@savHamburgerPolizeibeamten.de

Sportwart
Sven Kickbusch

Tel. 0177/ 626 84 68 Sportwart@savHamburgerPolizeibeamten.de
Jens Markgraf
Jugendwart
Jens Markgraf

Jugendwart@savHamburgerPolizeibeamten.de

Schriftführer


Christian Küfner
  
Schriftführer@savHamburgerPolizeibeamten.de

Webmaster
Peter Scherzer
Sauer Moor 33
23845 Oering
Tel. 0172 / 92 95 112
savaktuell@savHamburgerPolizeibeamten.de

 

SAV Hamburger Polizeibeamten e.V.    Auedeich 69    21129 Hamburg